Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
 

General mailing address:
IFOTM c/o Dennis Roseman
2611 East Court Street
Iowa City, IA 52245

General email contact:
theboard@fiddlerspicnic.org

Contact information for the IFOTM Board:

Guy Drollinger, President
(319) 338-2652
guy@fiddlerspicnic.org

Loren Brumm, Treasurer
loren@fiddlerspicnic.org

Dennis Roseman, Secretary
(319) 337-4952
dennis@fiddlerspicnic.org

Robin Roseman
(319) 337-4952
robin@fiddlerspicnic.org

Mike Haverkamp
(319) 337-7180
mike@fiddlerspicnic.org

Marc Janssen
marc@fiddlerspicnic.org

 

Dustin Busch
(319) 333-2063
dustin@fiddlerspicnic.org

Tom Raife
tom@fiddlerspicnic.org

Dave Hicks
(319) 626-2058
daveh@fiddlerspicnic.org

Tara Dutcher
tara@fiddlerspicnic.org

Dave Parsons
davep@fiddlerspicnic.org

Norbert Sarsfield
norbert@fiddlerspicnic.org

Copyright ©2006 by Iowa Friends of Old-Time Music. Site design by GRAPHICKS.